You can reset an autoresponders message stats back to the point when first you added to Push Boss Pro. Reseting an autoresponder message deletes all stats that have been collected for that message.
This is basically the same as deleting the message and adding it as a new one. Except, the autoresponder message will retain it’s position in the sending series.
Follow these steps to reset an autoresponder message.
Click on either “List Domains” in the “Domains” sub menu or “List Groups” in the “Groups” sub menu.
When the list of domains or groups displays, locate the domain or group you would like to view the autoresponder messages for.
Click on the “AR Messages” button for the domain or group.
When the list of autoresponder messages displays, locate the message you would like to reset.
Click on the “Reset” button for the autoresponder message. You will be prompted to confirm your decision to reset the messages stats.
Please be aware that resetting a messages stats can’t be reversed. Once you confirm the reset request, all stats data will be permanently deleted for the message.