To permanently delete an sent message and all of its stats, follow these steps.
Click on “List Sent Messages” in the “Broadcast Messages” sub menu.
A list of sent messages will be displayed. Use the search or browsing functions to locate the desired message.
Click on the “Delete” button for the message. You will be prompted to confirm your decision to delete the message.
Please be aware that deleting a sent message can’t be reversed. Once you confirm the delete request, all data and the message will be permanently deleted.