To permanently delete an existing domain, follow these steps.
Click on “List Domains” in the “Domains” sub menu.
A list of domains will be displayed. Use the search or browsing functions to locate the desired domain.
Click on the “Delete” button for the domain. You will be prompted to confirm your decision to delete the domain.
Please be aware that deleting a domain can’t be reversed. Once you confirm the delete request, all data and the domain will be permanently deleted.