You can reset a domains stats back to the point when first you added to Push Boss Pro. Resetting a domain deletes all stats that have been collected for that domain.
This is basically the same as deleting the domain and adding it as a new one. Except, the autoresponder messages are not deleted.
Follow these steps to reset a domain.
Click on “List Domains” in the “Domains” sub menu.
When the list of domains displays, locate the domain you would like to reset.
Click on the “Reset” button for the domain. You will be prompted to confirm your decision to reset the domain.
Please be aware that resetting a domain can’t be reversed. Once you confirm the reset request, all stats data will be permanently deleted for the domain.