To permanently delete an existing group, follow these steps.
Click on “List Groups” in the “Groups” sub menu.
A list of groups will be displayed. Use the search or browsing functions to locate the desired group.
Click on the “Delete” button for the group. You will be prompted to confirm your decision to delete the group.
Please be aware that deleting a group can’t be reversed. Once you confirm the delete request, all data and the group will be permanently deleted.